Home

-
### [Becoming Your Clients’ Favorite Person](https://slapnc.com/becoming-clients-favorite-person/)
-
### [A Guide to Business Development For Lawyers](https://slapnc.com/business-development-lawyers/)
-
### [Keeping Busy When You’re Not Busy](https://slapnc.com/keeping-busy-when-not-busy/)
-
### [March 7, 2017 – Court of Appeals Opinions](https://slapnc.com/march-7-2017-court-appeals-opinion/)
-
### [3 Tips to Becoming an Attorney People Can Approach](https://slapnc.com/tips-attorney-people-approach/)
-
### [Podcast: SL@P 015: Does Money Motivate Employees?](https://slapnc.com/money-motivate-podcast/)
-
### [Working Alone Doesn’t Have to be Lonely](https://slapnc.com/working-alone-lonely/)
-
### [The Most Depressing Fact About Your Law Practice](https://slapnc.com/fact-about-law-practice/)
-
### [Is Your Management Style Helping or Hurting Your Business?](https://slapnc.com/management-style-helping-or-hurting/)
-
### [Peer Review: A Challenge for Your Next Legal Brief](https://slapnc.com/peer-review-challenge-next-legal-brief/)